PTA Officers

PTA Officers

North Dover PTA 2016-2017 Contact List
Full Name PTA Position Phone Number Email Address
Edward Correa President 973-723-4945 edcolo@aol.com
Patty Torres Vice President 973-814-0146 patty.torres.gsl@gmail.com
Heather Strelec Vice President 201-213-7903 hstrelec@yahoo.com
Lori Griffin Recording Secretary 973-713-8966 lorilinks123@gmail.com
Shammar Washington Corresponding Secretary 973-426-6272 ihoney422@gmail.com
Jamie Vergara Membership 973-229-4716 Hameeay@gmail.com
Kathryn Barrows Treasure/Teacher kbarrows@dover-nj.org
Patty Edgar Volunteer/Teacher pedgar@dover-nj.org
Brittany Kane Volunteer/Teacher bkane@dover-nj.org
Karen Herrera Volunteer 973-216-7996 kherrera28@gmail.com
Stephanie Sharp Volunteer 610-737-4627 tropicalmango16@hotmail.com
Patrick Pandolfo Vice Principal ppandolfo@dover-nj.org
Kathryn Rutan Principal krutan@dover-nj.org

2016-2017 Teacher Liaison: